Branches

IN Branch Committee

Office Bearers Name Email
Branch Chair Roelof Jacobs roelof.jacobs@lafargeholcim.com
Vice Chair Johan Van Wyk johan@sarma.co.za
Treasurer Mike Otieno mike.otieno@wits.ac.za
Secretary Tina Coetzee - (Temporary study leave) tina.coetzee@basf.com         
Member Martin Dube martin.dube@lafarge.com
Member / Temporary Secretary Kim Twiname - (Temporary secretary) kim.twiname@rhdhv.com
Member Natalie Johnson natalie.johnson@lafargeholcim.com
Member Jannes Bester jannesb@uj.ac.za
Member Michelle Fick michelle@chrysosa.co.za
Member Debbie Harvey debbie.harvey@za.afrisam.com
Member Lindsay Engelbrecht lengelbrecht@sepcem.co.za

 

 

Members Login

Please login to activate the Members Section menu bar