Branches

IN Branch Committee

Office Bearers Name Email
Branch Chair Johan Van Wyk johan@sarma.co.za
Vice Chair Tina Coetzee coetzee.tina@za.sika.com
Secretary Kim Twiname kim.twiname@rhdhv.com        
Treasurer Belinda Heichler belinda@ululaflyash.com
Member Mike Otieno mike.otieno@wits.ac.za
Member Martin Dube martin.dube@lafargeholcim.com
Member Natalie Johnson natalie.johnson@lafargeholcim.com
Member Jannes Bester jannesb@uj.ac.za
Member Michelle Fick michelle@chrysosa-abe.co.za
Member Debbie Harvey debbie.harvey@za.afrisam.com
Member Lindsay Engelbrecht lengelbrecht@sepcem.co.za
Member (CPD) Roelof Jacobs roelof.jacobs@lafargeholcim.com

 

 

Members Login

Please login to activate the Members Section menu bar