Office Bearers & Board of Directors

director hanlie

President (Director)

Hanlie Turner

PPC Ltd - Inland

director mark

Vice President (Director)

Mark Alexander (Prof)

University of Cape Town - WC

director tseli

Immediate Past President (Director)

Retselisitsoe (Tseli) Maliehe

Ibhayi Contracting - EC

director billy

Elected Director

Billy Boshoff (Prof)

Stellenbosch University - WC

director roelof

Elected Director

Roelof Jacobs

Lafarge Industries - Inland

director francois

Elected Director

Francois Le Roux

Nyeleti Consulting - Inland

director rukesh

Elected Director

Rukesh Raghubir

Murray and Dickson Construction - Inland

director bryan

Elected Director

Bryan Perrie

The Concrete Institute - Inland


director john

Chief Executive Officer (Director)

John Sheath

Concrete Society of Southern Africa NPC


Branch Chairs

Eastern Cape Branch

Inland Branch 

 KwaZulu-Natal Branch

Western Cape Branch 

Patrick Flannigan
Branch Chair
Tel: 041 391 6000
Cell: 082 525 9685
director johan
Johan Van Wyk
Branch Chair 
Tel:  011 315 0300
Cell: 082 589 6016
director graham
Graham Smith
Branch Chair  
Tel: 031 573 2482
Cell: 083 719 7055  
director mfundo
Mfundo Taliwe
Branch Chair
Tel: 021 550 2192
Cell: 082 719 9888 

Members Login

Please login to activate the Members Section menu bar