Branches

INLAND Branch Committee

Office Bearers Name Email
Branch Chair Johan Van Wyk johan@sarma.co.za
Vice Chair Tina Coetzee TinaC@chrysosa.co.za
Treasurer Belinda Heichler belinda@ululaflyash.com
Secretary Vacant  
Member Martin Dube martin.dube@lafargeholcim.com
Member Jannes Bester jannesb@uj.ac.za
Member Michelle Fick michelle@chrysosa-abe.co.za
Member Debbie Harvey debbie.harvey@za.afrisam.com
Member Jaco du Plessis jaco@go-consult.co.za
Ex Officio Roelof Jacobs roelof.jacobs@lafargeholcim.com
Ex Officio Janina Kanjee janina.kanjee@wits.ac.za

 

 

Members Login

Please login to activate the Members Section menu bar