Branch Chairs

Eastern Cape Branch

branch patrick
Patrick Flannigan
Branch Chair
Tel: 041 391 6000
Cell: 082 525 9685


Inland Branch

branch tina
Tina Coetzee
Branch Chair 
Cell: 060-905-9266

KwaZulu-Natal Branch

branch graham
Graham Smith
Branch Chair  
Tel: 031 573 2482
Cell: 083 719 7055  


Western Cape Branch

branch mfundo
Mfundo Taliwe
Branch Chair
Cell: 082 719 9888 


INLAND Branch Committee

Office Bearers Name Email
Branch Chair Tina Coetzee
Vice Chair Jannes Bester
Treasurer Vacant  
Secretary Vacant  
Member Geoffrey Green
Member Gina Skinner
Member Michelle Fick
Member Debbie Harvey
Member Jaco du Plessis
Ex Officio Roelof Jacobs
Ex Officio Janina Kanjee



Members Login

Please login to activate the Members Section menu bar
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
More information Accept